Village of Mount Gilead, Ohio

Village of Mount Gilead Police Department 

Home

l

Online Bill Pay
 l

Village Administration

l

Village Ordinances 

l

Mayor's Court

l

Zoning/Forms

l

Community Calendar

l

Area Business 

l

Area Churches

l

Civic Organizations

l

Emergency Services 


Local History

 l

 Area Maps

l

 Parks and Recreation

l

Local Schools

l

Local Weather

l

Public Library

l

Morrow County Fair 

l

Village Income Tax 

l

Area Special Events

l

 Community Feedback

l

 Water/Sewer /Trash Information


Mount Gilead, Ohio

Village of Mount Gilead Police Department

72 West High St, please note: Place all correspondence to either the Mayor or the Police Chief.

(419) 946-3333 or (419) 946-2677

 Full Time  Part Time / Auxiliary
Adam Lakey, Chief of Police: alakey@mountgilead.net George Hinkle, Officer : police@mountgilead.net
Thomas Cronenwett, Captain / K9 : tcronenwett@mountgilead.net
Chase Beekman, Sergeant : cbeekman@mountgilead.net
Micheal Turner, School Resource Officer : mturner@mountgilead.net  
Roger Meyer, Officer : rmeyer@mountgilead.net  
David Blanton, Officer : dblanton@mountgilead.net  
Frank Ramos, Officer : FRamos@mountgilead.net  
NIK, K9 Officer  

k9 officer Nik

VILLAGE OF MOUNT GILEAD
DIVISION OF POLICE
YEAR END REPORT 2021

Employment Application

COMPLAINT FORM

 

 Web Design and Marketing by WADSAA Designs, Inc.